Stray Kids Announces New Single Featuring

Stray Kids Announces New Single Featuring Charlie Puth

Get ready for a collaboration between Stray Kids and Charlie Puth! 

On April 17 at midnight KST, Stray Kids announced their plans to drop a brand-new digital single next month. The group will be releasing the single “Lose My Breath” featuring Charlie Puth on May 10 at 1 p.m. KST.

Meanwhile, Stray Kids was previously reported to be preparing for a comeback in June, though JYP Entertainment has not yet commented on the report.

Check out Stray Kids’ new teaser for “Lose My Breath” below!

While you wait for their new single, watch Stray Kids on “Kingdom: Legendary War” with subtitles on Viki below:

Watch Now


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *