TXT Snags 3rd Win For “Deja

TXT Snags 3rd Win For “Deja Vu” On “Music Bank”; Performances By ILLIT, ONF, EPEX, And More

TXT has won their third music show trophy for their new title track “Deja Vu”!

On the April 12 episode of KBS 2TV’s “Music Bank,” the candidates for first place were ILLIT’s “Magnetic” and TXT’s “Deja Vu.” TXT ultimately took the win with a total of 10,327 points.

Congratulations to TXT! Watch their performance, win, and full encore below:

Other performers on today’s show included ILLIT, ONF, EPEX, KISS OF LIFE, CRAVITY, woo!ah!, DRIPPIN, xikers, Leni.M (MBLAQ’s Seungho), NOWADAYS, UNIS, AMPERS&ONE, VVUP, TAN, Candy Shop, BAE173, RESCENE, and SEVENUS.

ILLIT – “Magnetic”

ONF – “Bye My Monster”

EPEX – “Youth2Youth”

KISS OF LIFE – “Midas Touch”

CRAVITY – “C’est La Vie”

woo!ah! – “BLUSH”


DRIPPIN – “Beautiful MAZE”

xikers – “Red Sun”

Leni.M (MBLAQ’s Seungho) – “Lost things”



AMPERS&ONE – “Broken Heart”

VVUP – “Locked On”


Candy Shop – “Good Girl”

BAE173 – “Fifty-Fifty”


SEVENUS – “Pretty good”

Watch the full episode of “Music Bank” with English subtitles on Viki below:

Watch Now

Source: https://www.soompi.com/article/1654631wpp/watch-txt-snags-3rd-win-for-deja-vu-on-music-bank-performances-by-illit-onf-epex-and-more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *